Gaming

Nintendo debuts its TV commercial for ARMS

Nintendo’s approach to the shooter genre was to make it fun for everyone and it seems that’s the approach they’re taking with ARMS, too. This weekend was the ARMS Test Punch event, which let players try out the game for a few set periods of time last weekend. There’s another one of those events coming up.

Nintendo wants to get the word out among non-gamers, so here’s the TV spot that will debut to help advertise the game.

Want to get in on the Global Test Punch goodness that’s still slated for next week? Here’s everything you need to know.

Final ARMS Global Test Punch Event Times

2nd June, 2017

  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

3rd June, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

4th June, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

Like everything you see and want to pre-order the game for when it debuts on June 16th? Hit that button below!

ARMS – $59.99

Source

Related with  Check out this classic 2D Sonic gameplay in Sonic Forces
Comments

Most Popular

To Top